Service is temporarily interrupted

I know, I know. The whole point of having a blog is to update it on a regular basis. This I can only apologise. I’m hoping that service will resume shortly. But, I can tell you that I’ve managed to six runs in six weeks, the new Harry Potter film is ok and it was the right decision to split it into two films (although, I think it would be better to watch it back-to-back with the final film next year) and most of my trains have been on time. Well done Southern. However, heat would have made my journey back from London more comfortable.

We’re also expecting snow on Thursday and/or Friday. I’ll see if I can dig up any more snow facts.

Leave a Reply

