Where art thou Internet?

I’m having a bit of a ‘mare at the moment. Mysteriously, my Internet has decided to disappear. I have no idea where’s it’s gone to, but I’ve got Sky tracking it down. Although their 72 hours is clearly different from my 72 hours.

My Internet detox has shown me that I spend too much time in front of the computer, and have an over-reliance on the ‘net. Most of my evening is either devoted to my 365 day project on Flickr, writing on here as part of the WordPress challenge, or using Google docs for various things.  I’ve even started to watch back catalogues of comedy on Channel 4’s 4od.

I’m hoping that Sky manages to find my Internet very soon. But in the meantime, I better start using pen and paper to write my blog posts down.

Leave a Reply

