teacup and cake on hiatus

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on here, and for that I have to apologise. I have been thinking of blog posts for a while, but I’ve decided to put teacup and cake on hold for a while until life settles down a bit. It’s been a crazy year, what with moving to Oxford, and now moving down to London to start another new job. I’ve even dipped my toe into wedding photography, but other than that, I haven’t picked up my camera.

I haven’t abandoned teacup and cake forever, so do check back from time to time.

Leave a Reply

