#bookreviewfri – All My Friends Are Superheroes

I’ve put this book on my reading list after reading this review from @oandthefoxes:

All My Friends Are Superheroes by Andrew Kauffman

If you were to distill yourself into one overriding characteristic what would it be? This is the essence of the book. And as the characters reveal their superpowers and you start the narrative journey of love & heartache, you can’t help but wonder where you’d sit amongst them.
This book will make you smile, cry and Marvel in its genius.
All my friends are superheroes

Check out the rest of the reviews under the Friday Book Review tab.

If you were to have a super power, what is it and why? Tell us in the comments below or tweet @oandthefoxes or myself, @sarahrajabalee using #bookreviewfri.

Happy reading!

2 thoughts on “#bookreviewfri – All My Friends Are Superheroes

Leave a Reply

